Miller City - New Cleveland Board of Education

Miller City - New Cleveland Board of Education

Contact Information:

Mr. Michael Klear, President: [email protected]

Mr. Ryan Ellerbrock, Vice President: [email protected]

Mrs. Jennifer Barlage: [email protected]

Mr. Eric Schroeder: [email protected]

Mr. Dominic Inkrott: [email protected]

The Miller City-New Cleveland Board of Education meetings are typically held on the second Monday of each month at 7:30pm in the Media Center Classroom (Rm. 120A)

School Board Minutes

Committee Assignments

Finance & Budget: Mrs. Barlage, Mr. Ellerbrock
Negotiations: Mr. Klear, Mr. Schroeder
OSBA Delegate/Alternate: Mr. Inkrott, Mr. Schroeder (Alt.)
Building & Grounds: Mr. Ellerbrock, Mr. Inkrott
OSBA Legislative Liaison: Mrs. Barlage
Tax Incentive Review Rep: Mr. Klear

District Profile & Policies

Informational Links

View text-based website